Well, yesterday I started to really think about what I was going to need to do in order to reach as many people as I can with my Beachbody group.  And this Confucious quote seemed to be quite appropriate.  I can't expect big things to happen until I lay the groundwork.  Yes, I post on Facebook here and there, but I'm just not reaching enough people with that.  Instagram is a great venue, and so is Twitter, so I have to start getting better at posting in those two places. 

What I'm focusing on right now is getting a website up and running.  I have my Beachbody website, but I could also reach a lot of people if I had my own Health and Fitness site.  So I'm in the works of doing that, and I'll share the website when it's up and running.  Once I get the website up and running, I'll work on changing my Twitter and Instagram so that everything links together.  

I've been a little lost as to exactly where to start all this on the business end of things.  I know, above all else, I need to stick to MY health and fitness - practice what I preach - or all of this will be a practice in futility.  But as far as the actual business goes, now I have a focus and I'm ready to get started! 



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hi, my name is Stacey. This blog is designed to let you follow me through - what I'm hoping will be - a great change in my life.  Over the next 365 days, I will use the quotes and motivational sayings to change from someone who merely lives into someone who is REALLY ALIVE.  Let's see what happens together! 

    Archives

    January 2014
    December 2013

    Categories

    All
    Change
    Fitness
    Life Lessons
    Motivation
    Quotes