Picture
I must admit that today I have done ABSOLUTELY NOTHING.  It snowed last night, and in the little beach town that I live in pretty much closes down when they even SMELL snow in the air.  It's ridiculous, really, but it always gives me a little time to recharge my batteries.  And that's never a bad thing, right?

So, the bad weather means that I didn't have to work yesterday, and yesterday fell in between my 2 day off.  Three days off in a row - WHAT? Yeah, I'm going a little stir crazy.  I did some cleaning, did some working out, did some work on my website, read a little.  By today, I was just done with everything.  So I'm admitting here and now that I did NOTHING to further myself today.  I sat on the sofa and watched TV. 

It is nice to have a day where I don't really have to worry about anything.  I didn't get on the computer or check my phone too much.  I didn't feel the stress of not having money to pay the bills.  I didn't have stress of having to go to work and deal with people, or go ANYWHERE to deal with people, actually.  I had no responsibilities today.  I took a tiny little "stay-cation" the last few days, and I'm nice and recharged for the week ahead of me.  

4/22/2022 12:30:19 pm

hi

Reply
4/22/2022 12:32:18 pm

hey gurly, forgot you existed. what is it like living in China these Dayz? call me when you get a chance
ASH x

Reply
4/22/2022 12:34:03 pm

OMG BESTIES I FORGOT ABOUT YALL TOO. WHATS IT LIKE OVER IN SOOMAALIA aSh???? MISS YALL SO MUCH. MUCH LUVS TO YOU BROKEN NONBINARY QUEENS🖤

xxFATIMAPARKERxx 💗🖤💔

Reply
4/22/2022 12:37:12 pm

GURLIES WE JUST GOT YELLED AT. THEY CANT HANDLE US #QUIRKY 🤪😈😵

ALAISHAGARCIALOPEZZZZZZZZZ12345
4/22/2022 12:38:23 pm

OMG YALL IK THAT WAS SO CRAZY. BESTIES I CANT BELIEVE THAT WERE SO FUNNY XOXOXOXOXO!!!! MISS U BUNCHES

4/22/2022 12:39:20 pm

#IMASURVIVOR

Ke$ha
4/22/2022 12:40:10 pm

#IMNOTGONGIVEUP

Reply
4/22/2022 12:40:46 pm

YOURE DONE 🤝

Reply
BITCH TF
4/22/2022 12:42:01 pm

oMg gEt oUt oF hErE yOu dOnT eVeN BeLoNg hErE yOu hOmOpHoBe SMH

Reply
4/22/2022 12:42:46 pm

IM SORRY.... WUT. NO HABLA INGLES

Reply
rAvEn
4/22/2022 12:43:59 pm

anywho girliepoos IMMA DIP. nice talking to yall boutta go get some traditional boba and mochi. adios mi amors!!




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hi, my name is Stacey. This blog is designed to let you follow me through - what I'm hoping will be - a great change in my life.  Over the next 365 days, I will use the quotes and motivational sayings to change from someone who merely lives into someone who is REALLY ALIVE.  Let's see what happens together! 

    Archives

    January 2014
    December 2013

    Categories

    All
    Change
    Fitness
    Life Lessons
    Motivation
    Quotes