Picture
Let me tell you, the workout I did today had WAY MORE BURPEES than anyone should ever have to do!  And if you don't know what a burpee is, google it and then do about 20 of them.  Then you'll know EXACTLY what I'm talking about! 

So, I sat down last week and really recommitted myself to my fitness.  I was definitely starting to slip, and I had to take a serious look at the road I was starting to go down.  It's so easy to get off course with goals.  That's why I think checking in with myself at the end of each month is really going to benefit me.  I'm getting some great workouts in this week and I'm back to eating like I'm supposed to.  Within just a few days, I'm sleeping better, being more productive with my time, and feeling great again!  Why do I ever slack off when being healthy feels so great??

If you're not working out...start.  It doesn't matter WHAT you do, just put the Doritos down and DO SOMETHING!




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hi, my name is Stacey. This blog is designed to let you follow me through - what I'm hoping will be - a great change in my life.  Over the next 365 days, I will use the quotes and motivational sayings to change from someone who merely lives into someone who is REALLY ALIVE.  Let's see what happens together! 

    Archives

    January 2014
    December 2013

    Categories

    All
    Change
    Fitness
    Life Lessons
    Motivation
    Quotes